Joel Spiridigliozzi

Lead Pastor

 

Family: Married to Sylvia with three boys Hometown: Montreal

Education: Bachelor of Theology in Pastoral Ministry from Western Pentecostal Bible College. Master of Arts in Leadership from Trinity Western University

Email: joel@connectingfaith.ca

 

To subscribe to Pastor Joel's E-NEWS, click here.

Aaron Mix-Ross

Associate Pastor

 

Hometown: London, ON

Education: Bachelor of Arts in History and French from the University of Western Ontario. Master of Divinity from Tyndale Seminary.

 

 

Email: aaron@connectingfaith.ca

 

Laura Edwards

Administrative Pastor

Family: Married to Mark

Hometown: Pickering

Education: Bachelor of Arts in History from York University. Masters of Theological Studies in Pentecostal Studies from Tyndale Seminary

 

Email: laura@connectingfaith.ca

Ray Guiste

Worship & Arts Director

 

Family: Married to Zita with four children (three sons and a daughter)

Hometown: Mississauga

Education: Master of Laws (LL.M.) from York University, Osgoode Hall Law School (Fall 2017). Missional Ministry and Church Leadership Diploma from Tyndale Intercultural Ministries Centre (2018)

 

Email: ray@connectingfaith.ca

 

Andrew Croft

Student Ministries Pastor

 

Family: Married to Kate with two girls Hometown: Mississauga

Education: Bachelor of Science in Kinesiology from York University. Master of Theological Studies in Pentecostal Studies from Tyndale Seminary

 

Email: andrew@connectingfaith.ca

Vinnie Philipose

Children's Ministry Director

 

Family: Married to Jerry with two sons

Hometown: Scarborough

Education: Bachelor of Art from York University. Bachelor of Education from York University.

 

Email: vinnie@connectingfaith.ca

 

Joshua Mathew

Director of Young Adults

 

Hometown: Mississauga

Education: Bachelor of Arts in History from York University. Masters of Theological Studies from McMaster Divinity College.

 

 

Email: joshua@connectingfaith.ca

OUR BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Mark Beckles

Sasha Braganza

Ravi Cherian

Danny Jose

Jiby Pappachan

Solomon Owoo

Errol Sankar

NAVIGATE

© 2014 Heartland, A Church Connected.  All Rights Reserved